Request received.
If that email is on our invite list, we've sent a link to it to confirm removal. Once you confirm, we delete your details. If you don't see the email, check your spam folder.
Your details are deleted.
We've removed your invite request and any product-update opt-in. If you change your mind, you can request an invite again any time.